search icon search

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Administrator Tom Cannon City Administrator tcannon@eastjordancity.org (231) 536-3381
Commissioner Paul Timmons Commissioner
Commissioner Philip Hofweber Commissioner phofweber@eastjordancity.org
Mayor Mark Penzien Mayor mpenzien@eastjordancity.org
City Commissioner Benjamin Newington City Commissioner
Commissioner Tracey Johnson Commissioner bigj70_2000@yahoo.com
Commissione Amy Sherman Commissione ashermanflowers@gmail.com
Commissioner Thomas Reid Jr Commissioner treid@eastjordancity.org
Fire Chief Glen Thorman Fire Chief ejfd@eastjordancity.org (231) 536-2311
City Clerk Cheltzi Wilson City Clerk cwilson@eastjordancity.org (231) 536-3381
City Treasurer Heather Jackson City Treasurer hjackson@eastjordancity.org (231) 536-3381
City Attorney Scott Beatty City Attorney
Public Works Superintendant Troy Thomas Public Works Superintendant tthomas@eastjordancity.org (231) 536-7511
Police Chief George Lasater Police Chief glasater@eastjordancity.org (231) 536-2273
Office Assistant Kim Herriman Office Assistant kherriman@eastjordancity.org (231) 536-3381
Office Assistant Tamara Wyman Office Assistant twyman@eastjordancity.org (231) 536-3381
Parks Director Robert Crick Parks Director rcrick@eastjordancity.org (231) 536-2561
Harbor Master Nate Weber Harbor Master harbor@eastjordancity.org (231) 536-2166